Kaser Scores At Junction


MCCOOL JUNCTION, Neb. — Jase Kaser was the big winner in the Spring Thaw at Junction Motor Speedway Sunday.

Kaser won the late-model headliner, beating Alex Humphrey to the checkered flag. Matt Buller, Billy Murphy and Tad Pospisil completed the top five.

Dylan Smith claimed the modified feature and Brian Kosiski topped the B Mod event.

Cameron Meyer won the four-cylinder feature. Jeremy Auten claimed the hobby stock race.


Previous articleWaterford Season Blasts Off
Next articlePHOTOS: IZOD IndyCar Series
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.