Junction Field Eats Crow


MCCOOL JUNCTION, Neb. — Richard Crow won the four-cylinder feature Saturday night at Junction Motor Speedway.

He outran Dalton Siebke, Steve Moock, Edd Huxoll and Casey Bagwell.

In the late model division, Jase Kaser took top honors over John Bridges, Alex Humphrey, Micah Veleba and Marc Peters Henderson.

Mark Leiting won the modified feature.