Junction Crowns Six Winners


JUNCTION, Neb. – Cory Dumpert’s Late Model feature win and Scott Eaton’s victory in Modified action highlighted a busy night at Junction Motor Speedway on Saturday.

Other winners included Kyle Hein (Hobby Stock), Brent Kassik (B-Mod) and Steve Shepard and Tyler Baribo (4-Cylinder).

The finish:

Scott Eaton, Kevin Larkins, Scott Smith, Shane Stutzman, Jacob Anson, Kevin Betzen, Evan Hansen, Matthew Kiner, Wade Cross, Josh Hessheimer,  Philip Loseke, Adrian Hein Jr., Dylan Smith, Andy Wilkinson, Travis Mack