Dumpert Rolls At Junction Oval


MCCOOL JUNCTION, Neb. — Cory Dumpert beat Jase Kaser to the checkered flag with Billy Murphy, Marc Peters Henderson and Kyle Dumpert following.

Andy Wilkinson outran Mark Leiting to win the modified main event.

Steve Moock won the four-cylinder feature and Dusty Blake topped the B-Mod race. Hobby stock honors went to Shane Schneider.


Previous articleHillier Hustles At Skagit
Next articleWestfall Doubles Down
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.