Racing Nation

american regional auto racing

Freedom Motorsports Park Logo

Max Blair Tops Freedom’s Duclon Memorial

With Friday's remainder of the first day of Fall Classic weekend run Saturday afternoon due to an area power outage the night before, racers and fans had a sort of 'day/night doubleheader' at Freedom Motorsports Park.

Willman Snaps Nine-Year Grandview Drought

John Willman led the past three T.P. Trailers NASCAR 358 Modified 30-lap features, but always fell laps short of being in victory lane at the drop of the checkered.

Tyler Truex Scores At Wall Stadium

Tyler Truex turned a disappointing season into a rewarding one Saturday night by winning the 40-lap main event for the All American Auto Group Modified stocks cars at Wall Stadium Speedway.

Erwin Tops Pro Late Model Field In Virginia

Russell Erwin made a last-lap pass on race leader Walker Arthur to score his first pro late model victory on Collision One Championship Night at Virginia Motor Speedway.

Hancock Scores A Pair Of Macon Modified Wins

Tim Hancock Sr. picked up wins in two modified divisions on Saturday night at Macon Speedway.

Case Claims Flat Rock Enduro Crown

Ed Case captured the Vault Antiques and Treasures Enduro title Saturday night at Flat Rock Speedway as the track closed out its racing schedule for the season.  
Shane Cockrum in victory lane Friday night at Gas City I-69 Speedway. (Gary Gasper Photo)

Cockrum Conquers Friday Night Fury

Shane Cockrum won a torrid, non-stop, 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature Friday night at Gas City I-69 Speedway that lived up to its billing as Friday Night Fury.

D.J. Foos Breaks Fremont Bank

A lot was on the line Friday night at Fremont Speedway for the All Pro Aluminum Cylinder Heads-Kistler Racing Products Attica Fremont Championship Series (AFCS) presented by the Baumann Auto Group — $10,000 to be exact

Four Ohsweken Speedway Champions Crowned

The final night of Ohsweken Speedway's regular season brought plenty of thrilling action and saw the culmination of the season-long point battles in all four weekly divisions Friday night.
Scott Kerwin won Friday's DIRTcar Sportsman Series feature at Ransomville Speedway. (Tom Stevens Photo)

Kerwin & Vigneri Share Ransomville Touring Honors

Scott Kerwin won the DIRTcar Sportsman Series Western Region event and Phil Vigneri III won the 358 Modified Tour feature on Friday at Ransomville Speedway.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!