Ward Collects Fulton 200 Accolades

Pat Ward won Saturday night's Fulton 200 big-block modified race at New York's Fulton Speedway. (Dave Dalesandro photo)
Pat Ward won Saturday night’s Fulton 200 big-block modified race at New York’s Fulton Speedway. (Dave Dalesandro photo)

FULTON, N.Y. — Pat Ward won Saturday night’s prestigious Sunoco Fulton Ethanol Facility Outlaw 200 at Fulton Speedway.

Fulton outran Brett Hearn to win the 200-lap big-block modified event.

Matt Sheppard, Rich Scagliotta and Ryan Phelps completed the top five.

The finish:

Pat Ward, Brett Hearn, Matt Sheppard, Rich Scagliotta, Ryan Phelps, Billy Decker, Peter Britten, Chuck Bower, Chad Phelps, Chad Homan, Jeff Crambo, Chad Brachmann, Ronnie Johnson, Stewart Friesen, Mitch Gibbs, Brad Alger, Matt Hulsizer, Jimmy Phelps, Doug Manmiller, Jim Mahaney, Kevin Bates, Alan Johnson, Justin Haers, Robbie Bellinger, Todd Burley, Jason Potter, Mike Mahaney, Brian Murphy, Danny Johnson, Tom Sears Jr., Larry Wight, Chris Hile, Jimmy Davis, Matt Fink, Tim Fuller, Mark Kislowski, Steve Paine, Alan Barker, Jason Rood, Dale Planck, Mike Bowman, Gary Tomkins.


Previous articleThorn Sticks K&N West Foes
Next articleSenneker Captures Glass City 200
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.