Sitterly Stars At Oswego


OSWEGO, N.Y. — Otto Sitterly claimed the 75-lap Novelis Supermodified feature Saturday night at Oswego Speedway.

Sitterly outran Mike Barnes for the victory on the historic half-mile oval with Pat Lavery, Jeff Holbrook and Kody Graham filling the top five.

Jack Patrick took his first victory of the season in the small-block supermodified class and Kathy Harrington won the powder puff race.