Paine Powers To Outlaw Prize


DUNDEE, N.Y. — Steve Paine outlasted a 26-car field to win Friday night’s big-block modified feature at Outlaw Speedway.

Paine took the checkered flag in the 30-lap run ahead of Kyle Coffey, Alan Johnson, Danny Johnson and Tyler Siri.

Ajay Potrzebowski blasted to his third crate sportsman victory of the season, while Will Shields and Alex Payne also collected sportsman trophies.

Glen Whritenour won the street stock feature, Kevin Smith starred in IMCA modifieds and Wayne Ellison aced the hobby stock race.