Outlaw 200 Goes To Jimmy Phelps


FULTON, N.Y. — Jimmy Phelps won the 32ndannual SUNY Canton Outlaw 200 modified race Saturday night at Fulton Speedway.

Fulton beat Erick Rudolph to the checkered flag in the 200-lap event with Brett Hearn, Stewart Friesen and Tim Sears Jr. rounding out the top five.

Brad Rouse topped the 50-lap feature for the sportsman division.

The finish:

Jimmy Phelps, Erick Rudolph, Brett Hearn, Stewart Friesen, Tim Sears Jr., Max McLaughlin, Rob Bellinger, Tom Sears Jr., Todd Root, Mike Mahaney, Pat Ward, Peter Britten, Ron Davis III, Ryan Arbutnot, Glenn Forward, Kyle Coffey, Willy Decker, Jack Lehner, Andrew Ferguson, Garett Rushlow, Matt Hulsizer, Mitch Gibbs, Yan Bussiere, Danny Johnson, Larry Wight, Joe Shields, Billy Whittaker, Randy Shantel, Danny Varin, Mat Williamson, Justin Wright, Chris Hile, Mario Clair, Tyler Trump, Nick Krause, Billy Dunn, Steve Paine, Alan Johnson, Jeff Sykes, Michael Parent, Tyler Meeks, Tim Fuller, Billy Decker.