It’s Sheppard’s Day At Brewerton


BREWERTON, N.Y. – Matt Sheppard fended off Vinnie Vitale in the 35-lap DIRTcar Modified feature on Friday night at Brewerton Speedway.

Vitale, Matt Billings and Tim Sears Jr. won heats.

Other winners included Doug Williams (Mod Lites), Chris Fleming (IMCA Mods) and Chuck Powelczyk (Four-Cylinders).

The finish:

Matt Sheppard, Vinnie Vitale, Tim Sears Jr., Billy Decker, Jimmy Phelps, Ryan Bartlett, Chuck Bower, Larry Wight, Ryan Phelps, Chad Phelps, Tom Sears Jr., Chris Hile, Pat Ward, Matt Billings, Mike Bowman, Matt Hulsizer, Chris Mackey, Jim Witko Jr., Rob Bellinger, Roy Bresnahan, Matt Fink, Pat O’Brien

Previous articleSix Take Victories At Monett
Next articleWOO: Williams Grove Speedway is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.