Decker Hangs On To Brewerton Win


CENTRAL SQUARE, N.Y. – Billy Decker wasn’t sure if he’d won the Tracey Road Equipment DIRTcar Modified feature Friday night at Brewerton Speedway.

Decker won the feature, had it taken away by officials, then was reinstated after a post-race review put him in first place with no penalty.

The finish:

Billy Decker, Pat Ward, Ryan Bartlett, Tom Sears Jr., Dan Vauter, Matt Sheppard, Ryan Phelps, Chuck Bower, Jimmy Phelps, Matt Billings, Larry Wight, Jim Witko, Chris Hile, Chad Phelps, Chris Mackey, Tom Keyes, Tyler Siri, Pat O’Brien, Tim Seats Jr., Rob Bellinger, Tim Kerr, Matt Hulsizer, Matt Fink, Vinnie Vitale, Mike Bowman.

Previous articleBrackett Back On Track At Oxford
Next articleBehning Tames Davenport Late Models is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.