Decker Does It At Brewerton


BREWERTON, N.Y. — Billy Decker won Friday nigbt’s 35-lap big-block modified feature at Brewerton Speedway.

Decker outran Pat Ward for the victory with Ryan Phelps, Larry Wight and Matt Fink completing the top five.

Alan Fink won the mod lite feature and Chris Fleming topped the IMCA modified race. Stephen Denton claimed victory in the four-cylinder class. Tyler Walker won the mini sprint feature.