Coyle Leads Shangri-La Winners


TIOGA CENTER, N.Y. – Billy Coyle claimed the street stock victory Saturday night at Shangri-La II Motor Speedway.

Coyle was chased to the finish by Bill Frisbee Jr., R.J. Zacharias, Gary Noe and Jason Duke Sr.

Paul Johnson won the sportsman modified feature while Gene Purvis claimed the four-cylinder stock main event.