Westfield Owns Waynesfield


WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Matt Westfall claimed the 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature Saturday night at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Westfall outran Dallas Hewitt for the victory with Mike Dunlap, Tom Rhoades and Mike Miller filling the top five.

Zach Schroeder copped the UMP modified feature after starting 10th.

Jeff Koz won the stock car main event.

Rob Winks won the mini sprint feature, Chris Hicks topped the truck race and Dustin Mobley won the compact class feature.