Westfall Makes It Happen At Waynesfield


WAYNESFIELD, Ohio – Matt Westfall held off a field of 20 cars to claim the non-wing Sprints feature on Saturday at Waynesfield (Ohio) Raceway Park.

Todd Keen, Cooper Clouse, Jimmy Snead and Luke Hall rounded out the top five in the A Main.

Westfall wasn’t done when the Sprints were, however.

He also claimed the victory in UMP Modified action over Brent Hole and Tim Cornett.

Rod Henning took the Mini Sprint win, while Chris Hicks (Trucks) and David Yoder (Compacts) also won races.