Westfall Flies At Waynesfield


WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Matt Westfall charged from fifth starting position to win Saturday night’s 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Tony Main finished second ahead of Tom Rhoades, Mike Miller and Kirk Jeffries.

Eddie Shaner outran Westfall to win the UMP modified main event.

Jeff Koz copped the stock car feature, Rob Winks won the mini-sprint race and Mike Sawmiller won the truck feature.

Austin Durflinger topped the compact main.