Short-Track Championship Crowns Winners


SALEM, Ind. – Mike Kestler and Beau Crawford collected victories in Sunday’s Short-Track Championship at Salem (Ind.) Speedway, but it was Kestler and Dillon Kaelin who celebrated the most.

Kestler won the Hoosier Lottery 35 over Justin Davis and Jamie Goodman, and claimed the Pure Stock championship in the process.

Kaelin finished fourth – behind Crawford, Ricky Puckett and Jesse Allen – in the Cash For Life 30, but clinched the Front Wheel Drive Stock title.