auto racing news and results from Minnesota, Michigan, Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri and Wisconsin

Reed Gets Another One At Attica

Recently crowned track champion Byron Reed raced to his 35th career victory at Attica Raceway Park Friday night, padding his point lead in the Kistler Racing Products FAST Championship Series

Oktoberfest Weekend Approaching Fast

The 47th annual Oktoberfest Race Weekend is quickly approaching and planning is well underway for the event at LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway in West Salem, Wis. on Oct. 6-9.

LaMonte Gets No. 2 At Slinger

Just a few weeks after capturing his first career super late model feature win, Gary LaMonte was back in victory lane for win No. 2 Sunday night at Slinger Super Speedway following the 60-lap main event.

Iliff Shows His Stuff At Shadyhill

Beginning to make his presence known in area modified stock car racing, Joey Iliff captured the 25-lap $1000-to-win DIRTcar UMP Summit Racing Equipment Modified Nationals special at Shadyhill Speedway Saturday night.

Browns Enjoy Wheatland Celebration

It was celebration time for the Brown family Saturday night at Lucas Oil Speedway

Hall Wins From 11th At Waynesfield

Luke Hall romped from 11th starting spot to win Saturday night’s Championship Showdown for non-winged sprint cars at Waynesfield Raceway Park

Unzicker Dazzles Macon Late Modelers

Ryan Unzicker appeared at Macon Speedway and took the special 30-lap feature race in the Super Late Model Big Ten Series event

Kempf Clears Salem Foes

Todd Kempf won the 50-lap Lucas Oil Great American Stocks feature at Salem Speedway Saturday night

Mazon & Grundy HoF Inductions Set

The 13th annual Mazon Speed Bowl and Grundy County Speedway Racers Reunion and Hall of Fame induction ceremonies will take place on Sept. 3 at the Grundy County Fairgrounds.

A Gaggle Of Champions At Luxemburg

The Track Champions and Chase Champions have been crowned for the season at Luxemburg Speedway.