Mike Miller Conquers Waynesfield


WAYNESFIELD, Ohio — Mike Miller raced from sixth starting position to win Saturday night’s 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature at Waynesfield Raceway Park.

Miller held off eighth-starting Luke Hall for the victory with Kyle Simon, Mike Dunlap and Logan Hupp rounding out the top five.

Matt Westfall held off Jerry Bowersock to win the UMP modified feature with Michael Helterbran winning the mini sprint feature.

Mike Sawmiller won the truck main event and Jordan Iiams aced the compact class.