Hadley Conquers Speedrome Field


INDIANAPOLIS –  Mike Hadley Jr. bested an 11-car field in Saturday’s 75-lap Advance Auto Sales Late Model feature race at the Indianapolis Speedrome.

Hadley sped to the win over Jesse Tunny and Casey White, with heat winner Doug Greig and E.J. Neat rounding out the top five.

Jeff A. Smith took the Stocks victory, while Ricky Martin (Roadrunners), John Greer Jr. (Hornets), Quentin White (Junior Hornets) and Levei Hargraves (Junior Faskarts) also won races.