Busy Night Of Racing At Shadyhill


MEDARYVILLE, Ind. – Nick Allen held off Jesse Bitterling and Brad DeYoung to win the 20-lap UMP Modified feature on Saturday at Shadyhill Speedway.

Bub Patrick and Tom Bell completed the top five.

Travis Wolford won the stock car feature, while Tim Sullivan Jr. (I-Mod), Kerry Robbins (Pure Street) and Harley Sutton (Teen-4) also won races.

Previous articleKeegan & Mintz Shine At Fremont
Next articleMashi Claims IMCA Mod Win At 141
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.