146 Cars Visit 141 Speedway


FRANCIS CREEK, Wis. — With 146 cars packing the pits Saturday night, racing was the real deal with hard fought races just to make the feature events at 141 Speedway.

The IMCA Modifieds have had a stacked field all year long and Benji LaCrosse has finally notched his belt with a win.

Other winners were John Heinz(IMCA Stockcars) J.J. Anderson(IMCA Sportmods) Charlie Sancinati(Grand Nationals) Jerry Winkler(Street Stocks) and Matt Brehmer(4 Cylinders).


Previous articleSwansons Go 1-2 In Silver Crown
Next articlePittman Completes Williams Grove Sweep
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.