McAndrew Conquers Path Valley


SPRING RUN, Pa. — Sean McAndrew claimed victory in Friday night’s 270 c.c. micro sprint feature at Path Valley Speedway.

He outran Mason Peters, Craig Myers, Chad Myers and Bryce Stephens for the victory.

Timmie Barrick won the 600 c.c. feature with Dave Leidy taking the late-model race.

Logan Wagner won the 305 sprint car feature and Bill Kennedy was first in the four-cylinder thunder car race.


Previous articleFultz Strikes Again At Black Rock
Next articleShort Goes Long At Bloomington is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.