Four Claim Feature Wins At Linda’s


JONESTOWN, Pa. – Four drivers grabbed victories on a busy night of racing at Linda’s Speedway on Friday.

Ross Pershak fended off Richie Hartman to win the 270 Sprints Mason Dixon race, while Jason Swavely won the Hoosier Tire Wingless 600 Sprints feature over Steve Whary and Kenny Murray.

Kevin McCallin (Chargers) and Aaron Bowes (Modifieds) also collected wins.

Previous articleBusy Night At Marshalltown Speedway
Next articleWOO: River Cities Speedway is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.