Buckwalter Stars At Kutztown


KUTZTOWN, Pa. — Part-time midget racer Tim Buckwalter won the wingless 600 c.c. micro-sprint feature that headlined Wednesday night’s program at the Kutztown Fair Speedway.

Buckwalter outran Shane Lewis for the victory, with Kyle Lick, Ryan Smith and Brett Schoenly following.

Tommy Kunsman, Jr. won the 270 c.c. micro-sprint feature, while Joe Nemeth took the slingshot event and Ryan Kunkle won the sportsman modified race.


Previous articleDrake Rolls At Concord
Next articleAnother Wacky Wednesday
SPEEDSPORT.com is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.