USAC SPRINTS: Southern Iowa Speedway


AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series, Southern Iowa Speedway, August 6, 2013

First Heat (8 laps): Chase Stockon, C.J. Leary, Jon Stanbrough, Tyler Courtney, D.J. Brink, Robert Bell, Robert Ballou, Kevin Thomas Jr.

Second Heat (8 laps): Tracy Hines, Dave Darland, Chris Windom, Josh Hodges, Justin Grant, Wes McIntyre, Nick Drake.

Third Heat (8 laps): Kyle Larson, Brady Bacon, Jerry Coons Jr., Bryan Clauson, Mitch Wissmiller, Hunter Schuerenberg, Brandon Stevenson.

Feature (20 laps): Stanbrough, Larson, Bacon, Stockon, Coons, Ballou, Hines, Grant, Wissmiller, Courtney, Hodges, Drake, Bell, Darland, Thomas, Leary, Stevenson, Brink, Windom, Clauson, McIntyre.


Previous articleStanbrough Tops Ultimate Challenge
Next articleHearn Dominates I-96 Big-Block Romp is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.