USAC MIDGETS: Gold Crown Nationals


USAC Honda Dirt National Midgets, Tri-City Speedway, Granite City, Ill., Oct. 6, 2013

First B Main (15 laps): Tracy Hines, Kevin Thomas Jr., Chris Windom, Jake Blackhurst, Brady Bacon, Caleb Armstrong, Dave Darland, Parker Price-Miller, Austin Brown, Tim Buckwalter, Billy Wease, Daniel Robinson, Dave Camfield Jr, Tyler Robbins.

Second B Main (15 laps): Alex Bright, Jerry Coons Jr., Brad Kuhn, Danny Stratton, Andrew Felker, Tyler Thomas, Tanner Thorson, Jonathan Beason, Brendan Bright, Dalton Armstrong, Ryan Criswell, Terry Babb, Dalton Camfield, Taylor Ferns.

Dash (8 laps): Bryan Clauson, Rico Abreu, Zach Daum, Darren Hagen, Chris Bell, Shane Cottle.

Feature (50 laps): Bell, Stratton, Abreu, Daum, Bright, Bacon, Beason, Coons, Hagen, Darland, Price-Miller, Kuhn, Felker, C. Armstrong, Buckwalter, Blackhurst, Hines, Wease, D. Armstrong, B. Bright, Brown, T. Thomas, Thomas Jr., Thorson, Cottle, Clauson, Windom.


Previous articleBell Collects $10,000 Gold Crown Prize
Next articleVIDEO: IndyCar Houston Race 1 Highlights is America's Trusted Motorsports Authority. Since 1934, SPEED SPORT has been the destination for all things motorsports news...from NASCAR to Formula 1, Sprint Cars to Top Fuel dragsters, Supercross to Superbikes.