The Americas Rallycross Championship has shut down. (ARC photo)

Americas Rallycross Championship Shuts Down

The Americas Rallycross Championship is no more
2017 Overall winner and current record holder, Travis Pastrana, is shown rounding the famous Cragway Turn above tree line during the 2017 Subaru Mt. Washington Hillclimb.

Subaru Renews Backing Of Mt. Washington Hillclimb

Subaru of America will return as the title sponsor of the 2020 Mt. Washington Hillclimb, scheduled for July 10-12.
Scott Speed Injured

Scott Speed Injured In Rallycross Accident

Subaru Motorsports USA rallycross driver and former NASCAR driver Scott Speed suffered a broken back during Friday's Nitro World Games at Utah Motorsports Campus.
Conner Martell has joined Dreyer & Reinbold for the remainder of the Americas Rallycross season.

Martell Joins Dreyer & Reinbold Rallycross Roster

Conner Martell will campaign the No. 21 ARX2 car for Dreyer & Reinbold Racing in the final three Americas Rallycross weekends.
Lane Vacala

Lane Vacala Joins Dreyer & Reinbold Rallycross Effort

Kart racer Lane Vacala has joined Dreyer & Reinbold Racing for the remainder of the ARX Rallycross season and the full 2020 ARX campaign.
Michael Leach will join Loenbro Motorsports for the remainder of the ARX2 schedule.

Michael Leach Joins Loenbro Motorsports

Michael Leach will run the remainder of the Americas Rallycross ARX2 season for Loenbro Motorsports.

AMSOIL Supporting Team O’Neil Rally School

AMSOIL Inc. has partnered with Team O’Neil Rally School as the school’s official lubricant partner.
Conner Martell has joined Dreyer & Reinbold Racing's Americas Rallycross effort.

Conner Martell Joins Dreyer & Reinbold

Dreyer & Reinbold Racing has announced that reigning ARX2 Rallycross series champion Conner Martell will join the team during the upcoming Americas Rallycross of Gateway weekend July 13-14 at World Wide Technology Raceway.
J.R. Hildebrand will join Sage Karam to compete in the Americas Rallycross opener at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course.

Hildebrand To Tackle Americas Rallycross Opener

J.R. Hildebrand will join a four-car Dreyer & Reinbold Racing ARX2 Rallycross team this weekend at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course in the Americas Rallycross season opener.
Gray Leadbetter (left) with Buddy Rice.

Dreyer & Reinbold Inks 14-Year-Old Leadbetter

Dreyer & Reinbold Racing has announced the signing of teenage racer Gray Leadbetter to campaign the Oil2Soil-sponsored DRR ARX2 Rallycross car this year in the nine-race American Rallycross Championship ARX2 Series.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!