Fritz Resigns As Iowa Speedway CEO

Iowa Speedway officials announced track CEO Doug Fritz tendered his resignation in August to pursue another opportunity, which was effective on Monday

Illiana Gives Honors

SCHERERVILLE, Ind. — Illiana Motor Speedway honored its five division champions with its annual awards baquet Saturday at the Halls of St. George. Jeff Cannon...

Majeski, Roush & Bit-O-Honey For Iowa

In his second start in the NASCAR XFINITY Series, Roush Fenway Racing development driver Ty Majeski will carry the Bit-O-Honey colors on the No. 60 Ford Mustang

Kahne & Sweet To Share Great Clips No. 38

Turner Motorsports, along with Great Clips, Inc., is proud to announce that Kasey Kahne will increase his time behind the wheel of the No. 38 Great Clips Chevrolet in 2012 to compete in 15 NASCAR Nationwide Series events
NASCAR Nationwide Series Logo

NATIONWIDE: O’Reilly Auto Parts Challenge

1. Trevor Bayne
2. Denny Hamlin
3. Carl Edwards

NASCAR Nationwide Series Points – July 7, 2010

1. Brad Keselowski 2,806 2. Carl Edwards 2,529 3. Justin Allgaier 2,318 4. Kyle Busch 2,291 5. Kevin Harvick 2,163 6. Paul Menard 2,077 7. Joey Logano 1,933 8. Steve Wallace...
NASCAR Nationwide Series Logo

NATIONWIDE: Indiana 250

1. Kyle Busch
2. Brian Scott
3. Joey Logano

Blankenship, TBR Parnter In Nationwide

John Blankenship and Tommy Baldwin Racing (TBR) are pleased to announce a partnership that will move the 2009 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Rookie of the Year into the NASCAR Nationwide Series.

Hemric Paces Xfinity Field During Friday ROVAL Drills

Though Austin Cindric fired the first shot during NASCAR Xfinity Series practice on Friday at Charlotte Motor Speedway’s new ROVAL course, it was Daniel Hemric who got the last laugh.

NASCAR Releases National Touring Schedules

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. — NASCAR officials released the 2011 schedules for its three national touring divisions Wednesday with each schedule featuring very few surprises. Chicagoland...

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!