Hornaday Nabs 50th Truck Victory

Ron Hornaday, Jr., the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series’ only four-time champion, posted his record-extending 50th victory in the Kentucky 225 at Kentucky Speedway Saturday night

TRUCKS: WinStar World Casino 400

1. Johnny Sauter
2. Matt Crafton
3. Joey Coulter

Sauter Wins, But Dillon Is Champion

Austin Dillon withstood a strong challenge from race winner Johnny Sauter to win the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship in Friday night’s Ford 200 at Homestead-Miami Speedway

Chicago Truck Race Pushed To Saturday

Mother Nature just wouldn't cooperate Friday evening at Chicagoland Speedway.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series N.C. Education Lottery 200 Results

Fin. St. No. Driver Car Laps Money Status 1 1 18 Kyle Busch Z-Line Designs Toyota 134 $53,575 Running 2 9 30 Todd Bodine Germain.com Toyota 134 34,915 Running 3 5 33 Ron Hornaday, Jr. Longhorn Chevrolet 134 21,985 Running 4 2 31 James Buescher Wolf Pack Rentals Chevrolet 134 13,525 Running 5 4 2 Elliott Sadler Insignia TV/Best Buy...

It’s Busch Again In Trucks

Kyle Busch disposed of Ron Hornaday, Jr. on a restart with four laps remaining and won the season-ending Ford 200 for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Friday night at Homestead-Miami Speedway

TRUCKS: AAA Insurance 200

1. Timothy Peters
2. James Buescher
3. David Starr

National Guard Backing Michigan Truck Race

The Michigan National Guard has announced the continuation of its partnership with Michigan Int'l Speedway to include the sponsorship of the August 2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race, the Michigan National Guard 200.

Small Named Iowa Speedway President

Jimmy Small has been named president of Iowa Speedway

No. 20 Truck Team Loses Appeal

The National Motorsports Appeals Panel heard and considered the appeal of the No. 20 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series team

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!