George Gets 12 Truck Races With RCR

Richard Childress Racing driver Tim George, Jr. will run 12 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series races in 2012 for the 14-time championship-winning organization, driving the No. 2 Chevrolet Silverado with sponsorship from the Potomac Family Dining Group

VIDEO: Dillon Weaves Through Chaos

Ty Dillon makes veteran-like moves to stay out of a big crash late.


1. Nelson Piquet Jr.
2. Jason White
3. Dakoda Armstrong

TAG Heuer Partners With Nelson Piquet, Jr.

Following his NASCAR Camping World Truck Series victory at Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday night, Nelson Piquet, Jr. has signed a partnership with TAG Heuer Avant-Garde Eyewear.

Turner & Buescher Reveal 2013 Plans

Turner Motorsports will once again field an entry in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series for defending series champion James Buescher in 2013.

Hornaday Receives $25,000 Fine

Four-time NASCAR Camping World Truck Series champion Ron Hornaday Jr. was fined $25,000 by NASCAR for intentionally wrecking rookie driver Darrell Wallace Jr. during the April 14 event at Rockingham (N.C.) Speedway

National Guard Backing Michigan Truck Race

The Michigan National Guard has announced the continuation of its partnership with Michigan Int'l Speedway to include the sponsorship of the August 2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race, the Michigan National Guard 200.

NASCAR Extends Deal With FOX Sports

FOX Sports and NASCAR solidified their future together last October when they announced a multi-platform, multi-series media rights agreement through 2022.

Iowa Corn Returning As Race Sponsor

Iowa Corn will return as a sponsor for the 2014 and 2015 IZOD IndyCar Series races at Iowa Speedway...

Phoenix Fans Coming Out In Force

Track President Bryan R. Sperber announced Friday that the track’s grandstands are sold out for the AdvoCare 500 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race on Nov. 10....

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!