Four Champs Crowned At Dual Banquet

For the first time in NASCAR national series history, four championships in two different series were awarded simultaneously.

Busch Thrilled With Truck Owner’s Title

First year teams in any sport are supposed to go through a learning curve with an unknown adjustment period to get their act together, right?

TRUCKS: Ford 200 Results

1. Kyle Busch
2. Ron Hornaday, Jr.
3. Johnny Sauter

It’s Busch Again In Trucks

Kyle Busch disposed of Ron Hornaday, Jr. on a restart with four laps remaining and won the season-ending Ford 200 for the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Friday night at Homestead-Miami Speedway
DUCK AND RUN: Carl Edwards (99) leads Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Kobalt Tools 500 at Phoenix Int’l Raceway in Avondale, Ariz. (Robert Laberge/Getty Images Photo)


Photos from the NASCAR weekend at Phoenix Int'l Raceway in Avondale, Ariz., Nov. 12-14, 2010.

Bass Pro Shops, RCR Extend Truck Deal

Bass Pro Shops will continue its partnership with Richard Childress Racing and driver Austin Dillon into the 2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season.

Bodine Now A Two-Timer

When Todd Bodine clinched the 2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship Friday night at Phoenix Int’l Raceway, he became just the third driver to score multiple championships in the series.

Busch Signs Dollar General As Truck Backer

Dollar General will sponsor Kyle Busch’s No. 18 Toyota Tundra in five NASCAR Camping World Truck Series events next year.

TRUCKS: Lucas Oil 150 Results

1. Clint Bowyer
2. Kyle Busch
3. Johnny Sauter

Bowyer Wins As Bodine Claims Title

Clint Bowyer had a truck that couldn’t be beat — not even by Kyle Busch — while Todd Bodine was able to clinch the 2010 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!