Sting Headlining Sprint Cup Awards Ceremony

Grammy Award-winning artist Sting will perform at the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Awards on Friday, Dec. 2, at Wynn Las Vegas.

NASCAR Docks Todd Gordon $10,000

Todd Gordon, crew chief for NASCAR Sprint Cup Series title contender Joey Logano, was fined $10,000 for an infraction that occurred Sunday at Texas Motor Speedway
ON Semiconductor

CSLFR Adds New Sponsor For Phoenix

Circle Sport - Leavine Family Racing has added ON Semiconductor as a sponsor for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race this weekend at Phoenix Int'l Raceway.

Watkins Glen Ticket Renewals Begin

Renewal season is about to begin at Watkins Glen Int'l. Account holders will receive their renewal forms by mid-November, giving loyal Watkins Glen fans the opportunity to save up to $36 per ticket.
Carl Edwards

Rain Helps Carl Edwards Capture Texas Victory

Carl Edwards entered Sunday’s AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway in a near must-win situation and thanks to a little assist from Mother Nature, Edwards delivered.

NASCAR Reveals Diversity Scholarship Winners

NASCAR and Chevrolet announced the winners of the second annual NASCAR Chevrolet Diversity Scholarship Contest during a press conference Sunday at Texas Motor Speedway.
Matt DiBenedetto

Matt DiBenedetto Sitting Out AAA Texas 500

Matt DiBenedetto, driver of the No. 83 Toyota for BK Racing, will not compete in Sunday's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series event at Texas Motor Speedway after entering NASCAR's concussion protocol.
Austin Dillon

Austin Dillon Stuns Chasers With Texas Pole

Just because he has been eliminated from the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup doesn’t mean Austin Dillon is done racing this year.

AdvoCare Renews Pact With Roush Fenway

AdvoCare has signed a multiyear contract renewal with Roush Fenway Racing to remain as the primary sponsor of Trevor Bayne’s No. 6 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Ford

Matt Borland To Join RCR & Paul Menard

Matt Borland has joined Richard Childress Racing as crew chief for the No. 27 Chevrolet driven by Paul Menard in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series