Pack of Cars Dover

30 September 2012 – Sam Hornish Jr. during the AAA 400 at Dover International Speedway. (HHP/Christa L Thomas)

Brad Keselowski was the top vote earner for the 2013 AARWBA All America Team. (HHP/Alan Marler Photo)
Denny Hamlin (11) and Kyle Busch (18) battle during a restart at Dover (Del.) Int'l Speedway. (HHP/Christa L. Thomas Photo)