Team Belgium Tops Motocross Of Nations


TEUTSCHENTHAL, Germany – Team Belgium – Ken de Dycker, Clement Desalle and Jeremy van Horebeek – claimed the overall win at the Motocross of Nations today in Germany.

Team USA – Ryan Dungey, Eli Tomac and Justin Barcia – finished second, followed by Team Italy – Antonio Cairoli, Alessandro Lupino and David Philippaerts.

Cairoli, the MX1 World Champion, won the MX1-MX2 and MX1-Open motos, while Roczen topped the MX2-Open motos.