Gene Crouch has been named Chief Operating Officer of AMA Pro Racing.

Gene Crouch Is New COO Of AMA Pro Racing

AMA Pro Racing announced Tuesday that Gene Crouch has been promoted to the position of Chief Operating Officer from his previous position of Chief Marketing Officer.
Isle of Man TT Logo

Organizers Opt To Cancel Isle Of Man TT

The Isle of Man TT will not take place this year as the world continues to battle the coronavirus. 

Comoto Named Sponsor Of Daytona 200

Comoto will serve as the presenting sponsor for the 79th Daytona 200 on for Saturday, March 14 at Daytona Int'l Speedway.
Sheridan Morais will ride for Team Penz13 during the upcoming Daytona 200 at Daytona Int'l Speedway.

Penz13 & Morais Target 79th Daytona 200

German motorcycle racing team Team Penz13 has announced plans to compete in the Daytona 200 with rider Sheridan Morais.

KICKER Renews AMA Arenacross Support

KICKER Performance Audio has proud announced continuance of their title sponsorship of the AMA Arenacross Series. 
The American Motorcycle Ass'n will sanction the Kicker Arenacross Series in 2020.

AMA Sanctioning The Kicker Arenacross Series

For the first time, the Kicker Arenacross Series will be sanctioned by the American Motorcyclist Ass'n.  
Dick Klamfoth, a three-time Daytona 200 winner, has died at the age of 91. (AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame Photo)

Three-Time Daytona 200 Winner Dick Klamfoth, 91

Dick Klamfoth, a three-time winner of the Daytona 200 at Daytona Int'l Speedway, has died at the age of 91. 
Jason Anderson claimed the Monster Energy S-X Open International FIM Oceania Supercross Championship. (Brett Hemmings Photo)

Anderson Claims S-X Open Supercross Championship

American Jason Anderson claimed the prestigious Monster Energy S-X Open International FIM Oceania Supercross Championship, with Justin Brayton and Chris Blose claiming the Australian Supercross Championships on Saturday at Australia's Marvel Stadium.
The American riders celebrate after claiming three championships during the International Six Days Enduro. (Mark Kariya Photo)

U.S. Teams Star During International Six Days Enduro

Three U.S. ISDE teams took top honors in their respective classes Saturday on the final day of the 94th FIM International Six Days Enduro.
Jason Anderson claims victory in Auckland.

Jason Anderson Stars In Auckland

American Jason Anderson claimed top honors in the SX1 class during Saturday’s Monster Energy S-X Open in Auckland, taking the point lead in the S-X Open FIM Oceania Supercross Championship

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!