AFT SuperTwins Roster Announced

The American Flat Track SuperTwins roster has been announced.
The American Flat Track SuperTwins roster has been announced.

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. – American Flat Track officials have announced the list of teams and riders for the inaugural year of AFT SuperTwins competition.

The AFT SuperTwins class represents a unity of the elite teams and most-skilled athletes who compete at every round of American Flat Track competition. At every event, 18 of the top riders in the sport will grid up for the AFT SuperTwins Main Event.

The list of teams selected for competition in the AFT SuperTwins class is as follows: Racing – Davis Fisher – No. 67 Indian FTR750
Coolbeth-Nila Racing – Sammy Halbert – No. 69 Indian FTR750
Estenson Racing – JD Beach – No. 95 Yamaha MT-07 DT
Estenson Racing – Kolby Carlile – No. 36 Yamaha MT-07 DT
Harley-Davidson / Vance & Hines – Dalton Gauthier – No. 79 Harley-Davidson XG750R
Harley-Davidson / Vance & Hines – Jarod Vanderkooi – No. 20 Harley-Davidson XG750R
HCRR Racing / Ben Evans Racing – Jay Maloney – No. 12 Indian FTR750
HCRR Racing / Ben Evans Racing – Brandon Robinson – No. 44 Indian FTR750
Indian Motorcycle – Briar Bauman – No. 1 Indian FTR750
Indian Motorcycle – Bronson Bauman – No. 37 Indian FTR750
Indian Motorcycle / Rogers Racing – Jared Mees – No. 9 Indian FTR750
RJ Performance Racing – Robert Pearson – No. 27 Indian FTR750
Roof Systems of Dallas, Texas – Dan Bromley – No. 62 Indian FTR750
Roof Systems of Dallas, Texas –  Brandon Price – No. 92 Indian FTR750
Vance & Hines / Howerton Motorsports – Bryan Smith – No. 4 Harley-Davidson XG750R

The following teams have been approved as Wildcard Teams. A limited number of entries remain.

Happy Trail Racing – Jeffrey Carver Jr. – No. 23 Indian FTR750
Larry Pegram Racing – Larry Pegram – No. 72 Indian FTR750
Rackley Keeran Racing – Andrew Luker – No. 11 Indian FTR750