Home Motorcycles


The latest news and information on motorcycle racing including AMA Supercross, AMA Motocross, AMA Superbike, MotoGP and more!

Josh Hayes Turns 40 In New Jersey!

Three-time AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike champion Josh Hayes turned 40 on Sunday at the New Jersey Lottery Devil's Showdown.

Arenacross Debut Belongs To Gavin Faith

Gavin Faith won the opening round of the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross championship Saturday night at the Nutter Center on the campus of Wright State University

VIDEO: Supercross 250SX Detroit

Check out the highlights from the past weekend's Monster Energy Supercross 250SX at Ford Field in Detroit.

Riders Set For Speedway Invitational

The official rider draw for the Monster Energy World Speedway Invitational took place setting the field for the 23-heat GP race format for the Dec. 28 event at The Grand Arena...

Marquez Takes No. 6 At MotorLand Aragon

Marc Marquez padded his MotoGP point lead with a victory on Sunday at MotorLand Aragon, his sixth of the season.
Eli Tomac clinched his third-straight Lucas Oil Pro Motocross 450 class title on Saturday. (Kawasaki Photo)

Tomac Wins To Lock Up Motocross Championship

Eli Tomac made short work of the field during the 30th running of the GEICO Motorcycle Budds Creek National to lock up his third-straight Lucas Oil Pro Motocross 450 class championship Saturday afternoon.

Mees Controls COTA Flat-Track Run

Jared Mees (No. 1 Harley-Davidson 750) earned a tough victory at the inaugural Harley-Davidson Lone Star Half-Mile at Circuit of The Americas Saturday night

Ames Is The Man In Little Rock Arenacross

Saturday night marked one of the most important moments in the history of AMSOIL Arenacross, featuring Ricky Carmichael’s Road to Supercross, as the inaugural Race to the Championship kicked off from inside Verizon Arena

Josh Hill In For Barcia In Seattle

Josh Hill will return to Monster Energy AMA Supercross competition as a fill-in for injured rider Justin Barcia during the upcoming event in Seattle, Wash.

AMASX: Rice-Eccles Stadium

1. Ryan Villopoto
2. Davi Millsaps
3. Ryan Dungey

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!