SPEED SPORT Power Rankings

From left: Ryan Briscoe, Renger van der Zande, Kamui Kobayashi and Scott Dixon show off their Rolex Daytona Cosmographs after winning the 58th annual Rolex 24 at Daytona Int’l Speedway. (Dallas Breeze photo)

4. Wayne Taylor Racing

Drivers Kamui Kobayashi, Scott Dixon, Ryan Briscoe and Renger van der Zande combined to drive team owner Wayne Taylor’s No. 10 Cadillac Dpi-V.R to a dominant victory in the 58th annual Rolex 24 At Daytona at Daytona Int’l Speedway.