SPEED SPORT Power Rankings

Finally! Larson Is A
Kyle Larson celebrates winning the Chili Bowl Nationals. (Brendon Bauman photo)

1. Kyle Larson

Kyle Larson continued his late-season hot streak with a dominant performance during the 34th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals. Larson won the prestigious event for the first time after winning his preliminary feature earlier in the week. He also won in New Zealand during the holiday season.