SPEED SPORT Power Rankings

It's Another Sachsenring Win
Marc Marquez claimed the MotoGP championship again this year. (MotoGP photo)

1. Marc Marquez

Marc Marquez put a cap on his sixth MotoGP championship by winning the season finale at Spain’s famed Valencia circuit. It was the 12th victory of the season for the Honda rider.