SPEED SPORT Power Rankings

TRD Irving Gibbs Toyota
Jack Irving (left), Christopher Bell and Tyler Gibbs (right) celebrate Bell’s third Chili Bowl Nationals win Saturday night. (TeeJay Crawford photo)

1. Christopher Bell

Christopher Bell won the Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals for the third consecutive year. Bell also triumphed on his preliminary night during the Chili Bowl and won several times in New Zealand.