Keselowski 2012

Ricky Stenhouse Jr., 2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series champion (Don Figler Photo)
Andrew Felker won the 2012 Lucas Oil POWRi National Midget Series champion. He hopes to double his fun in 2013 by winning that title again as well as the Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micro Series title. (Don Figler Photo)