Road To Indy Confirms

Road To Indy Releases 2021 Schedules

Andersen Promotions has announced the calendar of events for the three series which comprise the Road to Indy presented by Cooper Tires.
Rinus VeeKay (21) leads the pack during Friday's Freedom 100 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. (IndyCar Photo)

Indy Lights Going On Hiatus For 2020

IndyCar and Andersen Promotions have announced that Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires competition will be deferred until 2021.

Carlin Squad Looking Forward To IndyCar Jump

Among the impressive statistics for open-wheel powerhouse Carlin, one stands out above the rest: the team’s Indy Lights squad has graduated three drivers into the Verizon IndyCar Series over the past three years.
Window World Andretti

Window World Backing Jarett Andretti At Indy

Andretti Autosport has announced that Window World will return to Indianapolis Motor Speedway as the primary sponsor for Jarett Andretti’s No. 18 Indy Lights Dallara during the Freedom 100 presented by Cooper Tires.
Chris Griffis Memorial Test

Chris Griffis Memorial Test Wraps Up At IMS

A successful ninth annual Chris Griffis Memorial Road to Indy Test wrapped up Sunday afternoon after two days of running under ideal conditions at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Grand Prix road course.
Colton Herta

Colton Herta Hits St. Petersburg Home Run

Colton Herta started from the pole and outpaced the field to win Sunday's Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires event on the streets of St. Petersburg in convincing style for Andretti-Steinbrenner Racing.

Road To Indy Schedules Confirmed

Andersen Promotions has announced the Road To Indy Presented by Cooper Tires schedules for next year.

Tatuus USF-17 Chassis Revealed At Indy

The Tatuus USF-17 chassis, which will be utilized in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship beginning next year, was officially revealed Friday morning at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Sting Ray Robb Joins Juncos Racing

Juncos Racing has added Sting Ray Robb to the team's Indy Pro 2000 Championship driver roster.

Herta To Import Mygale Formula Chassis

Bryan Herta Autosport team owners Bryan Herta and Steve Newey have partnered with Indianapolis-based businessman and Jeffrey Mark Motorsport team owner Jeff Mark to form Mygale North America

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!