Mällinen Secures USF2000 Drive

Swan Motorsports has signed Max Mällinen to drive for the team in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Powered by Mazda in 2015.

Micklewright Joins AFS Racing

Veteran motorsports executive Neil Micklewright has joined Firestone Indy Lights team AFS Racing as general manager/vice president of operations.

JAY Motorsports Signs Florian Latorre

JAY has signed up-and-coming French driver Florian Latorre for the 2013 edition of the Copper Tires USF2000 Championship powered by Mazda

No. 11 In USF2000 Action For Kyle Kirkwood

He might already have this year’s Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda – and a Mazda Scholarship worth at least $325,000 to graduate onto the next rung of the Mazda Road to Indy open-wheel development ladder in 2019 – under his belt, but now Kyle Kirkwood has his eyes set on the record books.

Meyer Joins JDC For Pro Mazda Schedule

JDC MotorSports has signed Zack Meyer to contest the 2013 Pro Mazda Championship Series schedule.

Urrutia Joins SPM For Indy Lights

Schmidt Peterson Motorsports announced Thursday that Santiago Urrutia will compete with the team in the Indy Lights presented by Cooper Tires Series driving the No. 55 Mazda-sponsored car.

Suvanto Joins Team Pelfrey

Team Pelfrey announced the addition of 2011 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda champion Petri Suvanto to compete in the Star Mazda Championship Presented by Goodyear
Swanson Lands Indy

Swanson Lands Indy Pro 2000 Ride For LOR

Legacy Autosport and five-time USAC Silver Crown Series champion Kody Swanson have joined forces to compete in the Indy Pro 2000 Championship presented by Cooper Tires at Lucas Oil Raceway on Friday night.
Colton Herta

Herta Impresses With Indy Road Course Win

Colton Herta claimed an emphatic victory for Andretti-Steinbrenner Racing in the first of two Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires races on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course on Friday.

Garcia Lands Indy Lights Ride

Mexican driver Juan Pablo Garcia will join Jensen MotorSport to race in the Firestone Indy Lights Series next year.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!