Starrantino Delivers First USF2000 Triumph

For the second straight day a rookie driver claimed his first-ever victory in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course.
BN Racing

BN Racing Entering Indy Lights For 2019 Season

Andersen Promotions has announced that a new team, BN Racing, will enter the Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires fray in 2019.

Urrutia Carries Indy Lights Lead To The Glen

Uruguayan Santiago Urrutia holds a slender 16-point edge over Dubai-based Englishman Ed Jones as the premier level of the Mazda Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires heads to the Watkins Glen Int'l road course for the penultimate weekend in this year’s hotly contested Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires title-chase.

Juncos Duo Pace Indy Lights Oval Test

The first official Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires oval test concluded yesterday to rave reviews on the 1.485-mile Homestead-Miami Speedway circuit.

Foyt Signs Paul To Developmental Deal

Open-wheel racing and former midget and sprint car driver Timothy Paul has signed an agreement to race in the Firestone Indy Lights Championship in 2014 for A.J. Foyt Racing.

Telitz Locks Up Pro Mazda Championship

The Pro Mazda Championship Presented by Cooper Tires came to a dramatic conclusion Sunday at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca as Aaron Telitz won the 16th and final round for Team Pelfrey to secure the title and a Mazda scholarship prize to graduate into Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires.

ArmsUp Reveals USF2000 Roster

Today ArmsUp Motorsports officially announced the team's return to the 2013 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship powered by Mazda.

Vernay Masters Watkins Glen Go

NEW YORK MOMENT: J.K. Vernay celebrates his victory in the Firestone Indy Lights event at New York’s Watkins Glen Int'l Sunday afternoon. (Ted Rossino,...

Hargrove Back In USF2000 This Weekend

Canadian Scott Hargrove will return to JDC Motorsports for the final three rounds of the 2012 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship powered by Mazda season beginning with the series' tripleheader event at Road America on Aug. 17-18.

M1 Racing Adds Franzoni & Conde

M1 Racing confirmed Friday that Victor Franzoni and Carlos Conde have joined its team in the Pro Mazda Championship presented by Cooper Tires, effective immediately.

Now Playing