Toby Sowery (2) earned his first Indy Lights triumph Sunday at Portland Int'l Raceway. (Al Steinberg Photo)

Road To Indy TV Returns

Road to Indy TV, the broadcast production arm of the Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires, will return for its seventh season with an expanded programming platform to provide increased coverage for race fans, competitors and series partners

Max Kaeser Joins Miller Vinatieri Motorsports

Max Kaeser has joined Miller Vinatieri Motorsports to contest the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship schedule next year. 
Oliver Askew raced to a dominant victory in Indy Lights competition Saturday at World Wide Technology Raceway. (Brad Plant Photo)

Oliver Askew Continues His Winning Ways

Oliver Askew continued his winning ways in the Indy Lights series with his seventh victory of the season Saturday at World Wide Technology Raceway.

Lastochkin & Exclusive Autosport Graduate To Indy Lights

Nikita Lastochkin will return to Exclusive Autosport next year as he graduates to the Indy Lights series. 
Braden Eves has joined Exclusive Autosport for the Indy Pro 2000 Championship season.

Braden Eves Joins Exclusive Autosport

Exclusive Autosport has added Cooper Tires USF2000 champion Braden Eves for the upcoming Indy Pro 2000 Championship season.
Hunter McElrea raced to his second-straight USF2000 triumph Sunday at Portland Int'l Raceway. (Al Steinberg Photo)

McElrea Wins, Steals USF2000 Championship Lead

Hunter McElrea and Pabst Racing enjoyed a stellar weekend at Portland Int'l Raceway by sweeping both 25-lap races during the Cooper Tires USF2000 Grand Prix Presented by Allied Building Products.
Christian Rasmussen Breaks

Christian Rasmussen Breaks Through In USF2000

Just one day after claiming his first Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship pole and podium finish, Denmark’s Christian Rasmussen went one better.
McElrea Closes In

McElrea Closes In USF2000 Title Hunt

Two race weekends ago, Hunter McElrea trailed early season pacesetter Braden Eves by 41 points in the quest for the Cooper Tires USF2000 championship.
Darren Keane (2) on his way to his first USF2000 triumph Saturday in Toronto. (Al Steinberg Photo)

Keane Breaks Through For First USF2000 Score

Darren Keane has been knocking on the door of victory lane throughout the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship season.
Chris Griffis Memorial Test

Chris Griffis Memorial Test Wraps Up At IMS

A successful ninth annual Chris Griffis Memorial Road to Indy Test wrapped up Sunday afternoon after two days of running under ideal conditions at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway Grand Prix road course.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!