INDY: Toyota Grand Prix Of Long Beach

1. Mike Conway
2. Will Power
3. Carlos Munoz

PHOTOS: IndyCar Series At Pocono

Check out photos from Sunday's Verizon IndyCar Series event held at Pocono Raceway in Long Pond, Pa.

Howard, Schmidt Partner For Indy 500

Jay Howard will reunite with the team that led him to the 2006 Firestone Indy Lights championship — Sam Schmidt Motorsports — in an attempt to qualify for the 100th anniversary edition of the Indianapolis 500 May 29.

Power’s The Man At Edmonton

Just when it appeared that the IZOD IndyCar Series had a feud for the ages between Team Penske’s Will Power and Target/Chip Ganassi Racing’s Dario Franchitti, the icy tension between the two drivers melted shortly after Sunday morning’s warm-up session

18 Races For Star Mazda Series

The Star Mazda Championship presented by Goodyear announced a departure from tradition with a 2012 schedule featuring 18 races on 10 weekends, most with the IZOD IndyCar Series

Indy Rookies Complete Oval Test

IZOD IndyCar Series competitors Josef Newgarden and Simon Pagenaud along with two-time USAC National Driver's Champion Bryan Clauson successfully completed IZOD IndyCar Series Rookie Testing April 5 at Texas Motor Speedway

Ganassi Adds Two Associate Sponsors

Chip Ganassi Racing Teams (CGRT) announced today new sponsorships with VIZIO and Hulu which will see the brands carried on two of racings’ biggest stages on Memorial Day Weekend at the Indianapolis 500 and Coca Cola 600.

Bumgarner In Final Two Pro Mazda Races

Michele Bumgarner will run the final two Pro Mazda races of the season - the Allied Building Products Grand Prix of Houston.

INDYCAR: Grand Prix Of Houston Race 2

1. Will Power
2. Scott Dixon
3. James Hinchcliffe

Changes Coming To ’11 Slate

OUT IN FRONT: Team Penske's Ryan Briscoe (6) leads Sunday at Watkins Glen (N.Y.) Int'l. (Rhino Graphics Photo)WATKINS GLEN, N.Y. — The rumor floating...

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!