President Donald Trump is awarding Roger Penske the Presidential Medal of Freedom. (IndyCar Photo)

Penske To Receive Presidential Medal Of Freedom

Roger Penske has been named the recipient of the Presidential Medal of Freedom by President Donald Trump.
Ryan Norman will make his NTT IndyCar Series testing debut at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course. (IndyCar Photo)

Ryan Norman Set For First IndyCar Test

For the first time in his career, Indy Lights driver Ryan Norman will slide into the cockpit of an Andretti Autosport Indy car for a test at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course.
104th Indianapolis 500 Logo

Logo For 104th Indianapolis 500 Revealed

The logo for the 104th Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge captures four essential elements - tradition, speed, excitement and innovation - of The Greatest Spectacle in Racing within the framework of the new logo system introduced last year.
Danny Sullivan drove a March chassis to victory in the 1985 Indianapolis 500.

March Co-Founder Robin Herd, 80

Robin Herd, the co-founder and designer at March, has died at the age of 80 after a lengthy illness.
Josef Newgarden celebrates after winning the DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway. (Al Steinberg Photo)

Newgarden Wrangles Himself A Texas Trophy

Strategy got Josef Newgarden the lead late in Saturday’s DXC Technology 600, but it was a determined drive following a late-race restart that got him to Texas Motor Speedway victory lane.
Takuma Sato won the pole for the DXC Technology 600. (Al Steinberg Photo)

Takuma Sato Roars To Texas IndyCar Series Pole

At 42 years old, Takuma Sato is just now hitting his prime.
Rain brought an early end to Thursday's NTT IndyCar Series practice at Texas Motor Speedway. (IndyCar Photo)

Rain Brings Early Halt To Texas IndyCar Practice

It was supposed to be a two-hour practice session that would replicate track conditions for Saturday night’s DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway.
Conor Daly has joined Carlin for the four remaining oval races on the NTT IndyCar Series calendar. (IndyCar Photo)

Daly In For Chilton At Carlin In Texas

Conor Daly will join Carlin this weekend for the ninth round of NTT IndyCar Series action at the DXC Technology 600 at Texas Motor Speedway.
GESS International and Capstone Turbine Corporation will support Alexander Rossi in two NTT IndyCar Series events.

GESS & Capstone Back Rossi In Two Events

GESS Int'l and Capstone Turbine Corporation will serve as the primary sponsor of the Andretti Autosport No. 27 driven by Alexander Rossi in two NTT IndyCar Series events.
Scott Dixon en route to victory Sunday in Detroit. (Al Steinberg Photo)

It’s A Royal Rebound For Dixon In Detroit

Scott Dixon had a Royal Sunday as he was honored by the Queen of England with the Order of Merit, followed by the 45th win of his NTT IndyCar Series career in Sunday’s Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix Race No. 2.

Now Playing


error: Content is protected !!