RJB To Field Two-Car USF2000 Assault

RJB Motorsports has confirmed it will field a two-car team in the 2016 Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship Powered by Mazda.

Bell Racing Teams With Danica Patrick For Indy 500

Bell Racing USA has partnered with Danica Patrick for the final race of her career, the 102nd Indianapolis 500 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Kellett Joins Andretti Pro Mazda Roster

Andretti Autosport confirmed today that Dalton Kellett has joined its Mazda Road to Indy roster to compete in the 2015 Pro Mazda Championship.

INDY: Chevrolet Dual In Detroit Race 2

1. Sebastien Bourdais
2. Takuma Sato
3. Graham Rahal

IRL Notes: Rahal Driving For Dad At Indy

INDIANAPOLIS — Graham Rahal will attempt to qualify for the 94th annual Indianapolis 500 May 30 thanks to a little help from his father,...

PHOTOS: IndyCar Series At Long Beach

Check out photos from Sunday's Verizon IndyCar Series Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach, held in Long Beach, Calif.

Made In Space Supports Pippa Mann

Made In Space has joined Dale Coyne Racing and driver Pippa Mann as an associate sponsor for the 101st running of the Indianapolis 500

GE Light LED Backs Kanaan At Phoenix

Tony Kanaan’s No. 10 Verizon IndyCar Series machine will sport the colors of GE Light LED this weekend at Phoenix Int’l Raceway

New Indy Lights Chassis Renderings Revealed

Following an announcement on Oct. 31 that Dallara Automobili had been selected to design and develop the next-generation Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires chassis which will compete in 2015, Andersen Promotions today unveiled renderings of the Dallara IL-15.

Pigot Takes Control Of Pro Mazda Winterfest

Spencer Pigot might have relinquished his advantage in round two of the Cooper Tires Winterfest for Pro Mazda at NOLA Motorsports Park last Saturday, but he well and truly made amends this afternoon when the four-race mini-series reconvened for the first of two more races at the scenic and challenging Barber Motorsports Park.

Now Playing